Trend Webinar - Jan 22nd

THE WEDDING TREND WEBINAR

LEARN HOW TO USE WEDDING TRENDS IN 2019

THE DATE TUESDAY, January 22nd 7PM GMT | 2PM EST | 11AM PST  



DURING THIS FREE ONLINE CLASS YOU WILL LEARN:

  • The journey of a Trend and Trends versus Fads
  • How to identify trends and the sites to use for research
  • Why trends are important in the wedding industry
  • How to work with trends and translate those into the design of your weddings
  • The top wedding trends for 2019 covering everything from colour to design




About Your Presenter

Kylie Carlson ran her own successful wedding and event company for many years and enjoyed an international career designing and planning events around the world working in prestigious locations and venues. In 2007 she founded the Academy of Wedding and Event Planning and has now helped to launch the careers of over 3,500 wedding planners, stylists and designers.

Input your text in this area

Kylie Carlson CEO